CCO | Office | Finance | Marcom


Fredrik Nicklasson

CCO / Sales Director B2B

Mobil: +46 (0)768 34 01 10

Email: fredrik.nicklasson@also.com


Kristina Vernersson

Marketing CoC, Solutions & Cloud

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 90 00

Mobil: +46 (0)768 34 01 12

Email: kristina.vernersson@also.com


Magnus Jonsson

Marketing CoC, Supply & E-Com

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 90 00

Mobil: +46 (0)703 73 56 97

Email: magnus.jonsson@also.com


Karina Westlund

Office Manager / Assistant

Direkt: +46 (0)8 633 90 12

Grupp: +46 (0)8 633 90 00

Mobil: +46 (0)768 34 00 08

Email: karina.westlund@also.com


Karol Rosén

Credit Controller

Direkt: +46 (0)8 633 90 51

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 90 50

Mobil: +46 (0)768 34 00 01

Email: karol.rosen@also.com

Sälj Corporate | SMB


Fredrik Nicklasson

CCO / Sales Director B2B

Mobil: +46 (0)768 34 01 10

Email: fredrik.nicklasson@also.com


Jörgen Norell

Key Account Manager

Direkt: +46 (0)8 633 91 07

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 91 50

Mobil: +46 (0)768 34 03 17

Email: jorgen.norell@also.com


Henrik Lindberg Lorge

Key Account Manager

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 91 00

Mobil: +46 (0)706 69 60 00

Email: henrik.lindberglorge@also.com


Johan Lundqvist

Key Account Manager

Direkt: +46 (0)8 633 92 05

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 92 00

Mobil: +46 (0)768 34 00 85

Email: johan.lundqvist@also.com


Per Kjällström

Team Leader Inside Sales

Direkt: +46 (0)8 633 91 05

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 91 50

Mobil: +46 (0)768 34 05 37

Email: per.kjallstrom@also.com


Petrit Tahiri

Account Manager

Malmö kontoret

Direkt: +46 (0)8 633 91 02

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 91 50

Mobil: +46 (0)768 34 03 16

Email: petrit.tahiri@also.com


Göran Sandberg

Account Manager

Direkt: +46 (0)8 633 90 18

Grupp: +46 (0)8 633 91 50

Mobil: +46 (0)727 06 60 01

Email: goran.sandberg@also.com


Jonatan Axelsson Björklund

Account Manager

Direkt: +46 (0)8 633 90 73

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 91 00

Mobil: +46 (0)768 30 01 09

Email: jonatan.bjorklund@also.com


Fredrik Nord

Account Manager

Direkt: +46 (0)8-633 90 94

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 91 00

Mobil: +46 (0)733 99 88 75

Email: fredrik.nord@also.com


Rein Lindqvist

Account Manager

Direkt: +46 (0)8-633 91 43

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 91 00

Mobil: +46 (0)761 04 76 31

Email: rein.lindqvist@also.com

Customer Sales Service / Business Support – B2B


Anette Borgenfalk Berg

Teamleader Customer Sales Service

Direkt: +46 (0)8-633 90 18

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 90 00

Mobil: +46 (0)768 34 00 02

Email: anette.borgenfalk@also.com


Mona Lundkvist

Customer Sales Service

Direkt: +46 (0)8 633 91 75

Grupp: +46 (0)8 633 91 00

Mobil: +46 (0)768 34 06 38

Email: mona.lundkvist@also.com


Mehrdad Fahiminia

Business Support SE

Direkt: +46 (0)8 633 91 08

Grupp: +46 (0)8 633 91 50

Mobil: +46 (0)768 34 03 82

Email: mehrdad.fahminia@also.com


Vacancy

Customer Sales Service

Direkt: +46 (0)8 633 91 00

Grupp: +46 (0)8 633 91 00

Mobil: +46 (X) XX XX XX

Email: XXXXXXX@also.com


Vacancy

Customer Sales Service

Direkt: +46 (0)8 633 91 00

Grupp: +46 (0)8 633 91 00

Mobil: +46 (X) XX XX XX

Email: XXXXXXX@also.com

Sälj Retail | Etail


Ole Scharff

Head of Sales Consumer, Nordics/CoC Consumer & Commercial Group Lead

Malmökontoret

Direkt: +45 4355 9328

Grupp:+45 4355 8844

Mobil: +45 2167 5789

Email: ole.scharff@also.com


Sara Gunnarsson

Account Manager

Malmökontoret

Direkt: +46 (0)8 633 91 84

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 91 00

Mobil: +46(0)768 34 00 25

Email: sara.gunnarsson@also.com


Claudia Vrabl

Account Manager

Malmökontoret

Direkt: +46 (0)8 633 91 74

Grupp: +46 (0)8 633 91 00

Mobil: +46(0)768 34 03 45

Email: claudia.vrabl@also.com


René Pedersen

Account Manager

Malmökontoret

Direkt:  +45 4355 9215

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 91 00

Email: rene.pedersen@also.com

SUPPLY


Karin Björk

Head of Supply

Regional Lead - CoC Peripherals Nordic

Direkt: +46 (0)8 633 90 68

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 90 00

Mobil: +46 (0)768 34 00 95

Email: karin.bjork@also.com


Roger Johansson

Head of Supply

Product Manager - CoC Lenovo PCG Nordic

Direkt: +46 (0)8 633 92 53

Grupp: +46 (0)8 633 90 00

Mobil: +46 (0)768 34 09 61

Email: roger.johansson@also.com


Tim Jansson

Regional Lead - CoC Digital Signage & AV Solutions Nordic

Direkt: +46 (0)8 633 90 67

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 90 00

Mobil: + 46 (0)768 34 02 29

Email: tim.jansson@also.com


Mathias Alm

Focus Sales Manager - CoC Digital Signage & AV Solutions

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 90 00

Mobil: + 46 (0)702 37 81 60

Email: mathias.alm@also.com


Wictoria Isaksson

Focus Sales Manager - CoC Peripherals

Direkt: +46 (0)8 633 91 09

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 90 00

Mobil: +46 (0)768 34 00 58

Email: wictoria.isaksson@also.com


Örjan Lövström

Focus Sales Manager - CoC Lenovo PCG

Direkt: +46 (0)8 633 92 52

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 90 00

Mobil: + 46 (0)768 34 03 96

Email: orjan.lovstrom@also.com


Jesper Nilsson

Focus Sales Manager - CoC HP Print & Supplies

Direkt: +46 (0)8 633 92 51

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 90 00

Mobil: +46 (0)768 34 02 44

Email: jesper.nilsson@also.com


Tobias Pålsson

Focus Sales Manager - CoC Peripherals

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 90 00

Mobil: +46 (0)768 34 00 62

Email: tobias.palsson@also.com


Håkan Walles

Focus Sales Manager - CoC Lenovo PCG

Direkt: +46 (0)768-34 40 02

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 91 50

Mobil: +46 (0)768 34 40 02

Email: hakan.walles@also.com


Petra Blom

Focus Sales Manager - CoC Print & Supplies

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 90 00

Mobil: +46 (0)768 34 02 08

Email: petra.blom@also.com


Mattias Westman

Focus Sales Manager - CoC Components & Storage

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 90 00

Mobil: +46 (0)768 34 00 56

Email: mattias.westman@also.com


Mikael Larsson

Focus Sales Manager - CoC HP Commercial PC

Direkt: +46 (0)8 633 92 51

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 91 00

Mobil: +46 (0)768 34 09 01

Email: mikael.larsson@also.com


Ulrika Segerfeldt

Focus Sales Manager - CoC Commercial Computing & TFT

Direkt: +46 (0) 8 633 90 47

Grupp: +46 (0) 8 633 90 00

Mobil: +46 768 30 01 88

Email: ulrika.segerfeldt@also.com


Tobias Norrbom

Focus Sales Manager - CoC Components & Storage - Microsoft Consumer

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 90 00

Mobil: +46 (0)722 39 76 66

Email: tobias.norrbom@also.com


Kicki Lindgren

Focus Sales Manager - CoC HP Commercial PC

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 91 00

Mobil: +46 (0)768 03 18

Email: kicki.lindgren@also.com


Mattias Jönsén

Start 2021 02 15

Focus Sales Manager - CoC Commercial Computing & TFT

Grupp: +46 (0) 8 633 90 00

Mobil: +46 xxxxxxxxx

Email: mattias.jonsen@also.com

Solutions / Datacenter


Benny Johansen

Head of Solutions

Mobil: +46 (0)768 26 33 33

Email: benny.johansen@also.com


Stefan Håkansson

Solutions Specialist Lenovo DCG

Mobil: +46 (0) 768 34 00 92

Email: stefan.hakansson@also.com


Kim Johansson

Solutions Specialist Lenovo DCG

Mobil: +46 (0) 761 00 16 96

Email: kim.johansson@also.com


Ola Westin

Field Sales Specialist Datacenter

Mobil: +46 (0)707 83 00 83

Email: ola.westin@also.com


Fredrik Dahlberg

Field Sales Specialist HPE

Mobil: +46 (0) 768 34 01 98

Email: fredrik.dahlberg@also.com


Jonas Kihl

Pre-Sales Specialist HPE

Mobil: +46 (0)768 34 00 48

Email: jonas.kihl@also.com


Matz Järnström

Pre-Sales Specialist HPE

Mobil: +46 (0) 768 34 02 78

Email: matz.jarnstrom@also.com


Nana Kim Forsberg

Focus Sales Manager HPE

Direkt: +46 (0) 8 633 91 72

Mobil: + 46 709 63 39 90

Email: nana.forsbergt@also.com


Marco Stenvall

Product Sales Specialist Datacenter

Mobil: +46 (0)768 34 01 34

Email: marco.stenvall@also.com

Consumptional Business


Carl-Henrik Hörnkvist

Head of Consumptional Business

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 90 99

Mobil: +46 (0)768 34 01 09

Email: carl-henrik.hornkvist@also.com


Carina Berglund

Channel Account Manager Consumptional Business

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 90 99

Mobil: +46 (0)768 34 09 59

Email: carina.berglund@also.com


Emil Öman

Channel Account Manager Consumptional Business

Grupp: +46 (0)8 633 90 99

Mobil: +46 (0)768 34 00 75

Email: emil.oman@also.com


Magnus Drewsenn

Sales Product Specialist, Consumptional Business

Grupp: +46 (0) 8 633 90 99

Mobil: + 46 768 34 00 66

Email: magnus.drewsen@also.com


Mattias Kiltorp

Pre-Sales Specialist Consumptional Business, Azure

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 90 99

Mobil: +46 (0)736 44 88 05

Email: mattias.kiltorp@also.com


Cristobal Guerrero

Inside sales agent, Consumptional Business

Grupp: +46 (0)8 633 90 99

Mobil: +46 (0)768 34 01 10

Email: cristobal.gurerrero@also.com


André Aulund

License Advisor

Grupp: +46 (0)8 633 90 99

Mobil: +46 (0)768 34 01 03

Email: andre.aulund@also.com


Johan Sjödin

Cloud Sales Specialist Adobe

Consult

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 90 99

Mobil: +46(0)761 00 57 50

Email: johan.sjodin@also.com


Robin Ramak

Pre-Sales Specialist Consumptional Business

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 90 99

Mobil: +46 (0)768 34 13 14

Email: robin.ramak@also.com


Vacancy

Azure Business Developer

Direkt: +46 (0)8 633 91 00

Grupp: +46 (0)8 633 91 00

Mobil: +46 (X) XX XX XX

Email: XXXXXXX@also.com


Vacancy

FSM. Security

Direkt: +46 (0)8 633 91 00

Grupp: +46 (0)8 633 91 00

Mobil: +46 (X) XX XX XX

Email: XXXXXXX@also.com


Vacancy

FSM Adobe

Grupp: +46 (0)8 633 91 00

Mobil: +46 (X) XX XX XX

Email: XXXXXXX@also.com

Consumptional Business / Microsoft / IoT


David Treiberg

Group Lead CoC Microsoft

Mobil: +46 (0)768 34 00 15

Email: david.treiberg@also.com


Henrik Jinnestrand

Regional Lead Microsoft

Nordic / Benelux

Grupp: +46 (0)8 633 90 99

Mobil: +46 (0)721 87 38 78

Email: henrik.jinnestrand@also.com


Dan Nilsson

Cloud Sales Specialist Microsoft

Consult

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 90 99

Mobil: +46 (0)768 34 01 25

Email: dan.nilsson@also.com


Thom Talbäck

Cloud Sales Specialist Microsoft

Consult

Grupp:+46 (0)8 633 90 99

Mobil: +46(0)768 34 00 54

Email: thom.talback@also.com


Vacancy

Bus. Dev. Man. IoT

Grupp: +46 (0)8 633 91 00

Mobil: +46 (X) XX XX XX

Email: XXXXXXX@also.com