EXPERT DETAILS

Meet the experts

Marc Nijhof

Managing Director & CCO ALSO International BV / ALSO Nederland BV

E-mail : marc.nijhof@also.com

Mitchel Schotanus

Azure Champion

Telefoon : +31 24 3333233
E-mail : Mitchel.Schotanus@also.com

Merijn Graat

Microsoft 365 Champion

Telefoon : +31 24 3333 232
E-mail : Merijn.Graat@also.com

Harm Hellinga

Director Consumption Based Business & Director Solutions

E-mail : Harm.Hellinga@also.com

Mark van der Wijst

ISV Champion

Telefoon : +31 24 3333 250
E-mail : Mark.vanderWijst@also.com

Mick Vijverberg

Lead ISV’s

Telefoon : +31 24 3333 512
E-mail : Mick.Vijverberg@also.com

Tristan van den Bos

Lead Microsoft

Telefoon : +31 24 3333 250
E-mail : Tristan.vandenBos@also.com

Melvin Seevinck

Azure Champion

Telefoon : +31 24 3333 250
E-mail : Melvin.Seevinck@also.com

Dennis Hubers

Product Manager Microsoft Surface

Telefoon : +31 24 3333281
E-mail : Dennis.Hubers@also.com

Daan van Daelen

Accountmanager Microsoft Surface

Telefoon : +31 24 3333 250
E-mail : Daan.vanDaelen@also.com

Erik de Boer

Director Warehouse & Microsoft Hub specialist

Telefoon : +31 24 3333280
E-mail : Erik.deBoer@also.com

Rob Eier

Adobe Champion

Telefoon : +31 30 8501012
E-mail : Rob.Eier@also.com

Noah Ykealo

Adobe Champion

Telefoon : +31 6 3047 9757
E-mail : Noah.Ykealo@also.com

Rob van Dongen

Product Manager HP

Telefoon : +31 24 3333 211
E-mail : Rob.vanDongen@also.com

Rik Kraaijvanger

Accountmanager Small Medium Enterprises / New Business Accounts

Telefoon : +31 24 3333 250
E-mail : rik.kraaijvanger@also.com

Stefaan Top

Director sales at AllThingsTalk by ALSO

E-mail : stefaan.top@also.com

Montserrat Peidro-Insa

Head of Streaming Business at ALSO

E-mail : montserrat.peidro-insa@also.com

Bo Hendriks

Marketeer Services and Solutions

E-mail : bo.hendriks@also.com

Brigitte van den Boogaard

Director E-commerce & Marketing Benelux

E-mail : brigitte.vandenboogaard@also.com

Rudi Wynen

WW Sales Lead Smart & Secure Trolley AllThingsTalk by ALSO

E-mail : Rudi.Wynen@also.com

Lieven van Diest

Product & solutions lead

E-mail : lieven.vandiest@also.com

Angad Tiwana

Product Manager AllThingsTalk by ALSO

E-mail : angad.tiwana@also.com