Contact Get

Get in touch with us.

  1. Back

Your Contacts:

SEAMCOM MANAGEMENT

Photo of Marcel Petruzzelli
Marcel Petruzzelli Director Sales +49 541 77064 8180 +49 170 3224873 marcel.petruzzelli@seamcom.de
Photo of Fabian Köslin
Fabian Köslin Director Operations +49 541 77 064 8124 +49 160 8985209 fabian.koeslin@seamcom.de

SALES TEAM

Photo of Joshua Kittner
Joshua Kittner Sales Manager PMR Germany +49 541 77064 8101 +49 171 2129097 j.kittner@seamcom.de
Photo of Dennis Gack
Dennis Gack Sales Manager Inhouse Coverage & TETRA Germany dennis.gack@seamcom.de
Photo of Dominik Primus
Dominik Primus Sales Manager Retail & PMR Germany +49 541 77064 8190 +49 160 97330934 dominik.primus@seamcom.de

ADMIN TEAM

Photo of Yvonne Strietelmeier
Yvonne Strietelmeier Inside Sales Manager Germany +49 541 77064 8190 y.strietelmeier@seamcom.de
Photo of Marina Gerenkamp
Marina Gerenkamp Inside Sales Manager Germany +49 541 77064 8190 m.gerenkamp@seamcom.de

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Photo of Peter de Gram
Peter de Gram Business Development Manager Retail & PMR & Solution +31 24 760 0550 peter.degram@seamcom.nl

PRODUCT MANAGEMENT

Photo of Marcel Greve
Marcel Greve Product Manager PMR +49 541 77064 8120 +49 171 3855327 m.greve@seamcom.de

ENGINEERING

Photo of Torben Klimt
Torben Klimt Teamlead Engineering & Product Manager WAVE and TETRA +49 541 77064 8141 t.klimt@seamcom.de
Photo of Marco Reinke
Marco Reinke Solutions Architect Germany +49 541 77064 8142 +49 151 11866820 m.reinke@seamcom.de
Photo of Henk Stoel
Henk Stoel Solutions Architect Netherlands +31 24 760 0550 henk.stoel@seamcom.nl

MARKETING

Photo of Alina Stachelbeck
Alina Stachelbeck Marketing & E-Commerce Manager Germany +49 541 77064 8150 +49 151 2912 7503 a.stachelbeck@seamcom.de
Photo of Petra Schaub
Petra Schaub Marketing Manager +31 6 23 79 84 65 p.schaub@seamcom.nl

PURCHASING

Photo of Simon Lueke
Simon Lueke Logistics Agent +49 541 77064 8126 s.lueke@seamcom.de
Photo of Hussam Alzoubi
Hussam Alzoubi Logistics Agent +49 541 77064 8128 h.alzoubi@seamcom.de