Willkommen im Lenovo Portal

Ihre Lenovo-Ansprechpartner bei ALSO Deutschland:

Martin Schmuderer
ALSO Deutschland
Head of Business Unit
+49 9421 93-3908
Martin.Schmuderer@also.com
Elke Meier
ALSO Deutschland
Team Leader Lenovo
+49 9421 93–3428
Elke.Meier@also.com
Kerstin Härtenberger
ALSO Deutschland
Product Manager
+49 9421 93-3576
Kerstin.Haertenberger@also.com
Thomas Pöschl
ALSO Deutschland
Product Manager
+49 9421 93-3743
Thomas.Poeschl@also.com
Ronald Bonitz
ALSO Deutschland
Product Manager
+49 9421 93-3329
ronald.bonitz@also.com
Wilhelm Hofbauer
ALSO Deutschland
Product Manager
+49 9421 93-3992
Wilhelm.Hofbauer@also.com
Claudia Boese
ALSO Deutschland
Focus Sales Manager
+49 531 2900-3204
Claudia.Boese@also.com
Hans-Jürgen Helwing
ALSO Deutschland
Focus Sales Manager
+49 9421 93–3193
Hans-Juergen.Helwing@also.com
Julia Weber
ALSO Deutschland
Technical Consultant Lenovo DCG
+49 9421 93-3168
Julia.Weber@also.com
Stephanie Passreiter
ALSO Deutschland
Focus Sales Manager
+49 9421 93-3575
Stephanie.Passreiter@also.com
Elke Burckhardt
ALSO Deutschland
Focus Sales Manager
+49 9421 93-3778
elke.burckhardt@also.com
Tobias Ammer
ALSO Deutschland
Apprentice
+49 9421 93-3647
Tobias.Ammer@also.com
Renate Heger
ALSO Deutschland
Focus Sales Manager
+49 9421 93-3176
Renate Heger@also.com
Marianne Bayer
ALSO Deutschland
Logistics Agent
+49 9421 93–3143
Marianne.Bayer@also.com
Barbara Bauer
ALSO Deutschland
Logistics Agent
+49 9421 93-3874
barbara.bauer@also.com
Christina Kempkes
ALSO Deutschland
Process Manager
+49 9421 93–3906
Christina.Kempkes@also.com
Anja Hartmannsgruber
ALSO Deutschland
Process Sales
+49 9421 93-3110
Anja.Hartmannsgruber@also.com