Ansprechpartner

ALSO Deutschland Logo

Ansprechpartner

Michael Meinert

Michael Meinert

Business Unit Manager
Tel: +49 9421 93-3505
michael.meinert@also.com
Kerstin Feldmeier

Kerstin Feldmeier

Focus Sales Manager
Tel: +49 9421 93-3214
kerstin.feldmeier@also.com
Kristina Zab

Kristina Zab

Focus Sales Manager
Tel: +49 9421 93-3945
kristina.zab@also.com
Kevin Biendl

Kevin Biendl

Focus Sales Manager
Tel: +49 9421 93-3734
kevin.biendl@also.com
Stefan Schwarz

Stefan Schwarz

Business Development Manager
Tel: +49 151 57136 226
stefan.schwarz@also.com
Igor Hamann

Igor Hamann

Product Manager
Tel: +49 9421 93-3668
igor.hamann@also.com
Markus Rötzer

Markus Rötzer

Product Manager
Tel: +49 9421 93-3804
markus.roetzer@also.com
Christina Baumgartner

Christina Baumgartner

Agent Purchasing
Tel: +49 9421 93-3889
christina.baumgartner@also.com
Carolin Zellmer

Carolin Zellmer

Process Manager
Tel: +49 9421 93-3658
carolin.zellmer@also.com
Andrea Hohn

Andrea Hohn

Marketing Consultant
Tel: +49 9421 93-3341
andrea.hohn@also.com